RailTEC Graduates

May 2014: Congratulations to December 2013 and May 2014 RailTEC graduates! Five who participated in Spring commencement are shown with Professors Chris Barkan and Rapik Saat. From left to right, Xiang Liu (Ph.D. December 2013), Scott Schmidt (B.S. May 2014), Chris Barkan, M. Rapik Saat, Chen-Yu Lin (M.S. May 2014), Xiaonan Zhou (M.S. May 2014) and Anusha Suryanarayanan (M.S. May 2014).