2015 Railroader of the Year Banquet

March 2015: Graduate Student Matt Csenge, Research Assistant Professor Rapik Saat and Professor Chris Barkan attended the Railway Age Railroader of the Year Award Reception and Banquet at the Union League in Chicago on Tuesday, 10 March. The 2015 award was presented to Mr. E. Hunter Harrison, Chief Executive Officer of the Canadian Pacific. The RailTEC attendees were invited guests of the Association of American Railroads and Engineering Systems, Inc. and had the opportunity to meet and congratulate Mr. Harrison personally.