Students Awarded CEE Scholarships

March 2016: Congratulations go out to the eight RailTEC students who have been awarded University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Civil and Environmental Engineering scholarships this year. The winners are:
Norman and Mary Carlson Award:
Tom Roadcap
DeLeuw Travel Award:
Darkhan Mussanov
Ira O. Baker Prize – 2nd Place Winner:
Weixi Li
Melih T. Dural Undergrad Research Prize:
Weixi Li
Union Pacific Scholarships:
Camila Pereira Silva
Darkhan Mussanov
Taskin Sehitoglu
Paul Shih
Moreland Herrin Award:
Sean Pengell