Scholarship Winner


Sept 2016: Congratulations to Chen-Yu Lin, the winner of a 2016 Frank J. Richter Scholarship. This award is given annually by the American Association of Railroad Superintendents (AARS). The winners are evaluated on past transcripts, activities and honors, academic contributions (publications) and letters of recommendation. RailTEC has had five other students receive this scholarship.